GLAU003: ICR - Singular Numbers EP

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Release date: 2007-12-12


1. ICR - Stop, Look Back (Original Mix) [5:39]
2. ICR - I'm The Edge Of Your Coin (Original Mix) [7:38]
3. ICR - Lack Of Tomorrows (Original Mix) [7:04]
4. ICR - Lack Of Tomorrows ( Remix) [6:42]

Genre: house

Artwork by delta9 (

Some reactions:

Jariten (Sound of Habib):
"There's a huge problem with this release. And it's how to decide what track to play. This is early doors heaven and I'm loving every second of it. Best release so far on the label and I will most likely play all of these to the early crowd. Maybe I'll be able to decide on a favorite track, but it's going to be hard seeing as they're all great!!!

Thanks for this!"

Artists on the release